KOD HTML NA STRONIE CMS

https://www.prestashop.com/forums/topic/175516-html-code-in-cms-page/

Hi guys,

I was trying to find something similar easy solution but with tinyMSE. There in my cause (PS1.4.7.3) the editor don’t want to work with some html codes (eg.DIVs).

So I was looking around and found following:

I found a solution (thanks Emmanuel Paris) that might help you or anyone who wants to put some html tag on particular CMS page.

You just need to put this bit code {if $request_uri|strstr:”13″}YOUR HTML CODE{/if} on cms.tpl. The best place is of course just before or just next to {$cms->content}

The number 13 is id of the CMS page you want to use the html code there.

I tried to put a facebook plugin between

tags and it works!

I hope it help

Skomentuj

